|Moon Dragon (Unevolved)|
|Attack||3 directions (left, direct, right)|
|Ability||"The first time the Moon Dragon dies, all of your cards that die in the same round are revived and restored to full health."|
|lvl 24 (+)||2624||2624|
|lvl 34 (++)||4046||4047|
|lvl 44 (+++)||5977||5977|
|lvl 54 (++++)||8554||8554|
|All values are with full(except lvl 1)|
Moon Dragon doesn't revive itself.
If two Moon Dragons die in a single round, they are both revived (each by the other's ability).
Creatures revived by Moon Dragon don't activate death triggers.
Example: Mammoth Citadel kills Gremlin, which is revived by Moon Dragon. Mammoth deals no damage to the Gremlin's owner.
There seems to be a rule that no creature can be revived more than once, no matter which effect caused the revival.
Example: A player has Phoenix and Moon Dragon. Phoenix dies in round 1 and is revived by its ability. Moon Dragon survives round 2. In round 2, both Phoenix and Moon Dragon die. Neither is revived.